SPMRM | Ministry of Rural Development | GOI
Note: For MIS related technical queries please use our ISSUE RAISE SYSTEM or email us at mis[dot]rurban[at]nic[dot]in

Contact Us

For any technical issue related to RURBAN-SOFT please contact at Website : https://servicedesk.nic.in

TOLL FREE : 1800-111-555     EMAIL : mis[dot]rurban[at]nic[dot]in

Web Information Manager
Ms. Nivedita Prasad , Deputy Secretary, 01123385027 ,nivedita[dot]prasad[at]gov[dot]in
Sl No Name of the Officials Designation Contact Number Email
1 Ms. Smriti Sharan Joint Secretary 011-23384541 ---
2 Ms. Nivedita Prasad Deputy Secretary 01123385027 nivedita[dot]prasad[at]gov[dot]in
3 Shri Kailash Kumar Under Secretary 011-23381709 kailash[dot]sankhla[at]nic[dot]in
4 Shri. Balajee. K.M Assistant Director --- balajee[dot]1985[at]gov[dot]in
5 Shri Prashant Hiran Zonal Manager --- prashant[dot]hiran[at]hotmail[dot]com
7 Ms. Vihag Guru Regional Planning Specialist --- guru[dot]vihag[at]gmail[dot]com
8 Shri. Bibhu Mahapatra Associate - Strategic planning --- mahapatrabibhu2009[at]gmail[dot]com

Ministry of Rural Development,Government of India

Krishi Bhavan,Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road,
New Delhi - 110001

Rurban Division,
New Delhi – 110003