Contact Us

Note: For MIS related technical queries please email us at

S.No Name of the Officials Designation Contact Number Email
1 Shri. Sanjeev Kumar Additional Secretary 011-23389432 sanjeevk[at]nic[dot]in
2 Shri. Rohit Kumar Joint Secretary jsppm-mord[at]gov[dot]in
3 Smt. Roop Avtar Kaur Director 011-23074307 roop[dot]avtar[at]nic[dot]in
4 Shri. Naval Singh Meena Economic Officer 011-24657246 navalsingh[dot]meena[at]nic[dot]in
5 Shri. Anuj Tandon Zonal Manager 8587881553 anuj_tandon37[at]yahoo[dot]com
6 Shri. Prashant Hiran Zonal Manager 9022217243 prashant[dot]hiran[at]hotmail[dot]com
7 Shri. Bibhu Mahapatra Associate - Strategic planning 7978051339 mahapatrabibhu2009[at]gmail[dot]com
8 Shri. Srinivas Reddy Associate - Strategic planning 9953370152 sree_vanu[at]yahoo[dot]com
9 Shri. Vinod Kumar Noolu Young Professional 9791180190 vinodkumarnoolu[at]gmail[dot]com
10 Shri.Ganesh Khadanga Sr.Technical Director (NIC) 9650807966 ganesh[at]nic[dot]in

Ministry of Rural Development,Government of India
Krishi Bhavan,Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road,
New Delhi - 110001

Rurban Division
2nd Floor, Core 5-B, India Habitat Centre Lodhi Road, New Delhi–110003

pyright Section -->